Volunteer Board of Directors

This all-volunteer committee oversees, plans, and raises funds for the annual Streator 4th of July celebration. We are now a 501(c)3 organization as recognized by the Internal Revenue Code.​​​​

Randy Dominic - President (Carnival, Entertainment, and Vendor Chairman)
Rob Tyne - Vice President (Parade Chairman)
Jacqueline Laird - Treasurer (Little Miss Sparkler and Mr. Firecracker Co-Chairwoman)
Joe Richard - Recording Secretary (Fundraising Chairman)
EJ Flanigan - Director (Liberty Dollars Chairman)
Kevin Kusnerick - Director (50/50 Chairman)
Rick Lucas - Director (Fundraising Co Chairman)

Brad Austin - Non-Food Vendor Chairman

Darcy Beals - Run for Glory 5K Race Chairwoman

Tara Bedei - Communications Chairwoman
Cinda Bond - Kids Parade and Ice Cream Social Chairwoman
Mary Cagley - Liberty Dollars Co Chairwoman

Mike Glisson - Stage Chairman

Tracey Jacobsen - Little Miss Sparkler and Mr. Firecracker Chairwoman

Donna Kusnerick - 50/50 Co Chairwoman

Blanca Parcher - Kids Corner Chairwoman

Toni Pettit - Kids Parade and Ice Cream Social Chairwoman

Keith Risley - ID Wristband Tent Chairman
Greg Spangler - Setup/Tear-down and Utilities Chairman
Dana Stillwell - Beer Tent Ticket Sales Chairwoman
Glen Svoboda - Electrical Chairman
Terry Trenor - Fireworks Chairman
Kerry Vonruden - Beer Tent Chairman
Tricia Vonruden - Beer Tent Chairwoman

Eric Wissen - Sponsorship Chairman
Leon Edwards - Marketing Chairman